It is Friday night. There was a girls’ night out thing for work – dinner and a movie. I thought about going, but evening and I don’t always get along these days. Wednesday night I fell asleep on the couch at about 6:45, and woke up to move to my bed an hour later. It felt really good to get about 11 hours of sleep that night. It also meant I didn’t get sick that night. Last night I didn’t get sick either. However, tonight I wasn’t so lucky. Oh well.
My weekends right now consist of sit on couch, surf internet/watch DVDs, sleep, lounge on couch, internet, sleep. That is my routine, Friday-Sunday. The only change in the Sunday schedule is we usually make it to at least Sunday school. The work week wears me out!
So really I have nothing new and exciting to report. I am feeling better during the day and the smell of things is bothering me a little less this week. I am 11 1/2 weeks, we are pretty sure. Feb. 3 I go back to the doctor, so I hope we get another ultrasound then to pinpoint better exactly where we are in this journey.

